Too Tired To Post

(I know, I suck)

Riding the surge in popularity of this blog over the last few days (40 views in one day? From Sweden alone, no less!) I’ve decided to skip another day; I’m coming to the end of 31 straight hours awake, adn a day in which I spent eight consecutive hours awake, walking 2 hours to a game of football, playing for four hours, then limping home for another two houtrs. And while it was great fun, as was my impromptu viewing of the new Hunger Games movie, which is excellent if a bit long and more of psychological thriller than dirty great action piece, but I can’t be coherent for more than like 120 words tops at this point.

So look forward to a proper review or something tomorrow! Maybe!

Sorry about this, yet again :/

Leave a comment if you want to prove you're human

