Here’s A Quick Post Because I Had A Nap

(and what a nap it was!)

Because I care more about the placebo-like effect of lying in a bed for a two hours more than I do honouring my own promise to write meaningful things for public viewing on a daily basis, mortgaging my potential future as a pretentious semi-professional writer in favour of dreams in which I am alternatively Commander Shepard, two characters from my indefinitely in-progress novels, or Stanley Yelnats, and always end abruptly before I can climb the mountain with Hector, or romance Jack, I have no time to write a better post today.

So there you go – I prefer a state of unconsciousness to interacting with you. Doesn’t that make you feel better?

Leave a comment if you want to prove you're human

