I’ll Tell You About Paintball Tomorrow

(because nothing says ‘I’m going to write posts again’ like not actually writing posts)

Sorry for the crappy filler post today, but I’ve just got back from seven hours of paintballing off two hours of sleep, have eaten nothing all day, and will be heading off to the English Society summer ball in a bit because I’m classy as frak. Paintballing was immensely fun, but it was a day of enjoyment and meaningfulness so great that it deserves more than just a throwaway mention at the start of a filler post; so tomorrow I’ll write about paintball.

Apologies for the tease.

2 thoughts on “I’ll Tell You About Paintball Tomorrow

  1. THE JAMES HAS EMERGED
    Also I was literally about to write “TEASE” but well, didn’t, because last line. Humph.

Leave a comment if you want to prove you're human

